• 六合资料

    Contact us


    Company address: No.88 Tianxing Avenue,Qionglai City,Sichuan Province
    Post code: 611531

    Sales address: Jinsha wanrui Centre Block C room 1910-1911, Sujin Road No. 1, Qingyang District, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province
    Post code: 610072


    administrating office

    TEL028-88700316  Fax028-88700316 Emailtts@cdtxpharm.cn

    Sales

    Sales400-080-7070、028-85188361、85185992、85155775
    Business phone028-85155775、85161076
    Raw materials sales call028-85187358
    Fax028-85157070 Email888@cdtxpharm.cn

    Business028-62320868  Fax62322868

    Technology Center

    TEL028-88700576

    Financial Dept

    Tel: 028-88700349、88700369、88700889  Fax028-88700369 

    Emailcwb@cdtxpharm.cn

    Supply Dept

    Tel028-88700090、88700098、88700383、80171766  Fax028-88700090
    Emailgyb@cdtxpharm.cn

    Techology Dept

    TEL028-88700475  FAX: 028-88700475 Emailsjb@cdtxpharm.cn

    Cooperation&Development

    TEL028-88700218  FAX028-88700218 Emailkfb@cdtxpharm.cn

    Quality contro Dept

    TEL028-88700375  FAX028-88700375 Emailzlb@cdtxpharm.cn

    Engineering Security

    TEL028-88700596  FAX:028-88700596 Emailgcb@cdtxpharm.cn

    Supervision department

    TEL028-88700662  FAX028-88700383 Emailjgb@cdtxpharm.cn